There are a total of 4 floors for CUPFORD HOUSE, providing 4 units. The date of occupation Permit of CUPFORD HOUSE is 1983-Dec. The Primary School Net is 11. Secondary School Net is Central and Western District. There are 0 transaction records for CUPFORD HOUSE in past 3 years.

5/F
4/F
3/F
2/F

NO. 108

S.A.GFAPriceYearChanges (%)
286
-
500K
1997
-
286
-
2.1M
2013
-
286
386
930K
2000
-
286
-
800K
2005
-

There are a total of 4 floors for CUPFORD HOUSE, providing 4 units. The date of occupation Permit of CUPFORD HOUSE is 1983-Dec. The Primary School Net is 11. Secondary School Net is Central and Western District. There are 0 transaction records for CUPFORD HOUSE in past 3 years.

The Properties listed in this website were sold or rented and the information provided by Our Company is used as a reference only, it is not for the purpose of promoting individual units for Vendor/Landlord. Our Company has not taken any steps to verify whether the information corresponds to the actual situation. Customers shall verify the accuracy of the data on their own. Our Company and Centanet are not responsible for any damages which incurred by any of the content or statement stated herein.

icon_online_listing_red
icon_online_listing_red
Sell Online

Contact Us

Bookmark

Mortgage Calculator Mortgage Calculator

合豐樓 共有4層,提供4個單位。合豐樓 於1983年12月起入伙。小學校網為校網11,中學校網為中西區。合豐樓 於過去3年共有0宗成交。

5/F
4/F
3/F
2/F

NO. 108

實用(呎)建築(呎)價錢年份升跌
286
-
50萬
1997
-
286
-
210萬
2013
-
286
386
93萬
2000
-
286
-
80萬
2005
-

合豐樓 共有4層,提供4個單位。合豐樓 於1983年12月起入伙。小學校網為校網11,中學校網為中西區。合豐樓 於過去3年共有0宗成交。

本公司在此提供的資料僅作單位成交前狀況的參考,並不是為賣方/業主客戶發出或推銷個別單位,本公司並無採取任何步驟核實有關資料是否合乎實際情況。用戶須依賴自己查証以確定資料的準確性。若因錯漏而引致任何不便或損失,本公司及中原網頁概不負責。

icon_online_listing_red
icon_online_listing_red
我要放盤

聯絡我們

我的關注

按揭計算 按揭計算機